Cats


Available From: 20/12/2019
Distributor: Universal Pictures Int (UK)
Running Time: 113 Minutes | Genre: Animated
Director: Nicholas Hoult
Producer: Tim Bevan, Eric Fellner, Debra Hayward
Starring: Dianna Agron, Shailene Woodley, Wes Studi, Kevin James, Jennifer Hudson, Francesca Hayward, Jason Derulo, Laurie Davidson, Ian McKellen, Judi Dench, Ray Winstone

Synopsis: A tribe of cats called the Jellicles must decide yearly which one will ascend to the Heaviside Layer and come back to a new Jellicle life.

Showing Now:

Choose your show and book your tickets online now.

Show Date Fri, 20 December

13:00

16:00

Show Date Sat, 21 December

13:30

16:30

19:30

Show Date Sun, 22 December

13:30

16:30

19:30

Show Date Mon, 23 December

13:30

16:30

19:30

Show Date Tue, 24 December

13:30

16:30

Show Date Fri, 27 December

13:30

16:30

19:30

Show Date Sat, 28 December

13:30

16:30

19:30

Show Date Sun, 29 December

13:30

16:30

19:30

Show Date Tue, 31 December

13:30

16:30

Show Date Wed, 01 January

13:30

16:30

Show Date Thu, 02 January

13:30

16:30

19:30

Scroll to Top